Sensor Ghost / Pro Video / Larval State

The Government Center


Sensor Ghost -

Sensor Ghost is an art-punk band from Washington, D.C. composed of Mike Andre, Amanda Huron, and Sam Lavine (formerly / also of Puff Pieces, Weed Tree, Light Beams, Antelope, and The Cornel West Theory). The band follows up its self-released cassette with a 3-song 7" split release record on Dischord / Lovitt Records, recorded with Don Zientara and Ian MacKaye at Inner Ear Studio.

Larval State -(members of Positive Thinking & Big Baby)

Pro Video - New band featuring members of Silver Car Crash/Snarling Dogs/Speed Plans/Short Fictions, etc.

8pm $10

All Ages

Other Events